Department Directory

Chief
Alexander D. Casas
(305) 348-2626adcasas@fiu.edu
Beatriz Villa, Senior Secretary
Office of the Chief
(305) 348-1140villab@fiu.edu
Assistant Chief
Alphonse Ianniello
(305) 348-2626alphonse@fiu.edu
Benjamin Guerrero, Major
Office of Strategic Planning & Accreditation Division
(305) 348-2443beguer@fiu.edu
Jorge H. Gomez, Major
C.O.P.S. Unit
(305) 919-5518jorgomez@fiu.edu
Jose Lopez, Captain
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-6653joslopez@fiu.edu
Alberto Alberto, Captain
Administrative Services & Specialized Patrol Section
(305) 348-2087aalberto@fiu.edu
Delrish Moss, Captain
Uniform Patrol Section, Public Information Officer
(305) 348-1429dmoss@fiu.edu
Michael Gonzalez, Lieutenant
Incident & Event Management Section
(305) 348-2997mgonza@fiu.edu
Paul Masforroll, Lieutenant
Uniform Patrol Section, Field Training Coordinator
(305) 348-7175pmasforr@fiu.edu
Richard Diaz, Sergeant
Office of the Chief
(305) 348-2633diazri@fiu.edu
Jose Ramirez, Sergeant
Training
(305) 348-2954 josrami@fiu.edu
Kenneth Manuel, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-3519manuelk@fiu.edu
Ralph Torres, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-4098torresra@fiu.edu
Leslie Dallemand, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-7515ldallema@fiu.edu
Yasmani Oceguera, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-7515yoceguer@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-4097juasanc@fiu.edu
Fellisha McKnight, Officer
Administrative Unit
(305) 348-2629mcknighf@fiu.edu
Salisha Lall, Assistant Director
Office of Support Services Division
(305) 348-2639lalls@fiu.edu
Deanna Sydnor, Manager
Communications Section
(305) 348-1430sydnord@fiu.edu
Alexis Fernandez, Compliance Analyst
Compliance Section
(305) 348-2631aleferna@fiu.edu
Leidy Cabrera, Office Manager
Administrative Unit
(305) 348-2998cabreral@fiu.edu
Tiffany Forsberg, Office Associate
Administrative Unit
(305) 348-4299forsbert@fiu.edu
Wendy Turner, Records Specialist
Records Section
(305) 348-1431
wturner@fiu.edu
Property & Evidence Quartermaster(305) 348-7899