Department Directory

Alexander D. Casas
Chief
(305) 348-2626 Alexander.Casas@fiu.edu
Beatriz Villa, Administrative Assistant
Office of the Chief
(305) 348-1140 Beatriz.Villa@fiu.edu
Jorge H. Gomez, Major
C.O.P.S. Unit
(305) 919-5518 Jorge.Gomez17@fiu.edu
James Mesidor, Major
Field Operations
(305) 348-2630 James.Mesidor@fiu.edu
Michael Gonzalez, Captain
Field Operations
(305) 348-2997 Michael.Gonzalez13@fiu.edu
Kristin Cundle, Captain
Administrative Services & Specialized Patrol Section
(305) 348-6673 Kristin.Cundle1@fiu.edu
Paul Masforroll, Lieutenant
Uniform Patrol & Communications
(305) 348-7175 Paul.Masforroll@fiu.edu
Jose Ramirez, Sergeant
Training
(305) 348-2954 Jose.Ramirez12@fiu.edu
Darel Ponce, Lieutenant
Uniform Patrol
(305) 348-1429 Darel.Ponce1@fiu.edu
Ralph Torres, Sergeant
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-2087 Ralph.Torres@fiu.edu
Kenneth Manuel, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-3519 Kenneth.Manuel@fiu.edu
Zuny Servello, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-4098 Zuny.Servello1@fiu.edu
Jose Benitez, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-4097 Jose.Benitez4@fiu.edu
Salisha Lall, Assistant Director
Office of Support Services Division
(305) 348-2639 Salisha.Lall@fiu.edu
Deanna Sydnor, Manager
Communications Section
(305) 348-1430 Deanna.Sydnor@fiu.edu
Alexis Fernandez, Compliance Analyst
Compliance Section
(305) 348-2631 Alexis.Fernandez6@fiu.edu
Leidy Cabrera, Financial Analyst 3
Administrative Unit
(305) 348-2998 Leidy.Cabrera@fiu.edu
Tiffany Forsberg, Office Manager
Administrative Unit
(305) 919-5559 Tiffany.Forsberg@fiu.edu
Ashley Cole, Senior Accounting Clerk
Administrative Unit
(305) 348-8110 Ashley.Cole@fiu.edu
Wendy Turner, Records Specialist
Records Section
(305) 348-1431 Wendy.Turner1@fiu.edu
Property & Evidence Quartermaster (305) 348-7899