Department Directory

Chief
Alexander D. Casas
(305) 348-2626Alexander.Casas@fiu.edu
Beatriz Villa, Senior Secretary
Office of the Chief
(305) 348-1140Beatriz.Villa@fiu.edu
Assistant Chief
Alberto Alberto Jr.
(305) 348-2087Alberto.Albertojr@fiu.edu
Benjamin Guerrero, Major
Office of Strategic Planning & Accreditation Division
(305) 348-2443Benjamin.Guerrero1@fiu.edu
Jorge H. Gomez, Major
C.O.P.S. Unit
(305) 919-5518Jorge.Gomez17@fiu.edu
Delrish Moss, Captain
Uniform Patrol Section, Public Information Officer
(305) 348-1429Delrish.Moss@fiu.edu
James Mesidor, Captain
Administrative Services & Specialized Patrol Section
(305) 348-2630James.Mesidor@fiu.edu
Michael Gonzalez, Lieutenant
Incident & Event Management Section
(305) 348-2997Michael.Gonzalez13@fiu.edu
Paul Masforroll, Lieutenant
Uniform Patrol Section, Field Training Coordinator
(305) 348-7175Paul.Masforroll@fiu.edu
Jose Ramirez, Sergeant
Training
(305) 348-2954 Jose.Ramirez12@fiu.edu
Kenneth Manuel, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-3519Kenneth.Manuel@fiu.edu
Ralph Torres, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-4098Ralph.Torres@fiu.edu
Leslie Dallemand, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-2626Leslie.Dallemand@fiu.edu
Stacey Rubio, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(304) 348-7515StaceyAnn.Rubio@fiu.edu
Jose Benitez, Detective
Investigations & Threat Assessment Section
(305) 348-4097Jose.Benitez4@fiu.edu
Felisha McKnight, Officer
Administrative Unit
(305) 348-2629Felisha.McKnight@fiu.edu
Salisha Lall, Assistant Director
Office of Support Services Division
(305) 348-2639Salisha.Lall@fiu.edu
Deanna Sydnor, Manager
Communications Section
(305) 348-1430Deanna.Sydnor@fiu.edu
Alexis Fernandez, Compliance Analyst
Compliance Section
(305) 348-2631Alexis.Fernandez6@fiu.edu
Leidy Cabrera, Office Manager
Administrative Unit
(305) 348-2998Leidy.Cabrera@fiu.edu
Tiffany Forsberg, Office Associate
Administrative Unit
(305) 919-5559Tiffany.Forsberg@fiu.edu
Wendy Turner, Records Specialist
Records Section
(305) 348-1431
Wendy.Turner1@fiu.edu
Property & Evidence Quartermaster(305) 348-7899