Department Directory

Chief
Alexander D. Casas
(305) 348-2623adcasas@fiu.edu
Assistant Chief, Patrol Division
Alphonse Ianniello
(305) 348-2623alphonse@fiu.edu
Assistant Chief, Investigations and Compliance Division
Benjamin Guerrero
(305) 348-2623beguer@fiu.edu
Assistant Director, Support Division
Salisha Lall
(305) 348-2623lalls@fiu.edu
Lieutenant, Patrol Services Division and C.O.P Unit
Peter Canino
(305) 919-6069caninop@fiu.edu
Lieutenant, Patrol Services Division and Special Events
Michael Gonzalez
(305) 348-2997mgonza@fiu.edu
Lieutenant, Patrol Services Division and F.T.O Program
Allen Lowe
(305) 348-1429lowea@fiu.edu
Sergeant, Investigations
Richard Diaz
(305) 348-2633diazri@fiu.edu
Officer, Investigations
Ralph Torres
(305) 348-4098torresra@fiu.edu
Officer, Investigations
Kenneth Manuel
(305) 348-3519manuelk@fiu.edu
Officer, Investigations
Leslie Dallemand
(305) 348-7515ldallema@fiu.edu
Officer, Investigations and Compliance Division
Felisha McKnight
(305) 348 - 2629mcknighf@fiu.edu
Officer, Investigations and Compliance Division
Jose Ramirez
(305) 348-2954 josrami@fiu.edu
Compliance Analyst
Alexis Fernandez
(305) 348-2631aleferna@fiu.edu
Police Communications Manager
Deanna Sydnor
(305) 348-1430sydnord@fiu.edu
Office Manager
Leidy Cabrera
(305) 348-2998cabreral@fiu.edu
Office Associate
Tiffany Forsberg
(305) 919-5556forsbert@fiu.edu
Records Specialist
Wendy Turner
(305) 348-1431wturner@fiu.edu
Senior Secretary
Beatriz Villa
(305) 348-1140villab@fiu.edu